Boys Varsity Tennis · LaVille Boy’s Tennis Holds Awards Recogntion Program

LAKEVILLE, IN. – The LaVille varsity boy’s tennis team held its annual awards recognition program.

Congratulations to the following award recipients:


David Clayton – Coaches Award

Kyle Walker – Most Improved

Zachary Rutherford – MVP


The LaVille boy’s tennis team finished the season with a 0-13 overall record.