Boys Varsity Soccer · Dove, Hammett, James, Plummer Among HNAC Soccer Selections

LAKEVILLE, IN. – The Hoosier North Athletic Conference has announced the 2019 Boys All-Conference members.

Congratulations to LaVille’s Austin Dove, Blythe Hammett, Ryan James, Logan Plummer on being selected to the first team.  Conner Deason and Kaiden Rush received honorable mention status.

Caston won the regular season with a 3-0 record.  The Lancers finished at 2-1, Winamac was third at 1-2, and Culver Community fourth with a 0-3 mark.


Below please find the complet list of first team members, along with honorable mention.



First Team

Caston: Braden Breed, Wyatt Brumett, Alex Hernandez, Noah Howdeshell, Luke Lowe

Culver: Braxton Conley, Nick Cornwall

LaVille: Austin Dove, Blythe Hammett, Ryan James, Logan Plummer

Winamac: Kole Pugh, Hailey Sanders, Jason Tankersley




Honorable Mention

Caston: Emily Holt, Bailey Zimpleman,

Culver: Damian Byers, Brayden Schrimsher

LaVille: Conner Deason, Kaiden Rush

Winamac: Samantha DePoy, Alex Stark