Boys Varsity Cross Country, Girls Varsity Cross Country · Co-Ed Cross Country Set To Run In IHSAA Sectional At Erskine Park Golf Course

SOUTH BEND, IN. – The Indiana High School Athletic Association has released the information for the 74th Annual Boys State Cross Country Tournament Series and 39th Annual Girls State Cross Country Tournament Series.

LaVille will join Bremen, Glenn, Mishawaka Marian, Mishawaka, South Bend Adams, Penn, South Bend Career Academy, South Bend Clay, South Bend Riley, South Bend Saint Joseph, and South Bend Washington.

The co-ed run will be held on Saturday, October 12, beginning at 1 p.m. at Erskine Golf Course in South Bend, Indiana.

Admission will be $5 per person.  The boys start time will be 1 p.m., with the girls set to run at 1:40 p.m.

Parking is limited. Please refrain from parking in private driveways, or on pricate lawns. Parents should use the Fellows Street entrance.  Please do not use Miami Street parking lot. Please do not rent golf carts.

The top 10 individuals from non-advancing teams the first five qualifying teams from each sectional shall adance to the Elkhart Regional on Saturday, October 19, 2019, at Ox Box Park.