Multiple Teams · Fall Sports Offically Start Monday, August 5


LAKEVILLE, IN – Fall sports officially begin at LaVille High School Monday, August 5.

Below please find the practice times and any further information necessary for that particular sport.

The LaVille High School Girls Golf team is in need of a couple more golfers.  Please contact Coach Garrett (see below) or call LaVille Jr.-Sr. High School at 784.3151 ext. 3039.

HIGH SCHOOL

Cheer

First Practice: Aug. 7 – 4-5:30 p.m.

Coach: Kelsey Miller

Contact: klimeric@iusb.edu

 

Cross Country

First Practice: Aug. 5 – 4-5:30 p.m.

Coach: Erin Ecker

Contact: eecker@unorth.k12.in.us

 

Football

First Practice: Aug. 5 – 3:30 – 5:30 p.m.

Coach: Will Hostrawser

Contact: whostrawser@unorth.k12.in.us

 

Golf

First Practice: Aug. 2 – 9:30 a.m – 12 p.m.

Coach: Lindsay Garrett

Contact: 1.574.250.6154

*The LaVille Girls Golf team is in need of a couple more golfers for the 2019 season.  Please contact Coach Garrett or LaVille Jr.-Sr. High School at 784.3151 ext. 3039.

 

Soccer (Boys)

First Practice: Aug. 5 – 4:30 – 6:30 p.m.

Coach: Justin Christy

Contact: jchristy54@gmail.com

 

Soccer (Girls)

First Practice: Aug. 5 – 4:30 – 6:00 p.m.

Coach: Daniel Pleninger

Contact:dpleninger@unorth.k12.in.us

 

Tennis

First Practice: Aug. 5 – 3:30 – 5:30 p.m.

Coach: Melissa Haisley

Contact: mhaisley@unorth.k12.in.us

 

Volleyball

First Practice: Aug. 5 – 8:30 – 11:30 a.m. and 5:30 – 8:30 p.m.

Coach: Pat Gring

 

* * * * *

 

JUNIOR HIGH

JH Cheer

First Practice: To Be Announced

Coach: Maelee Holderread

Contact: mholderread@unorth.k12.in.us

 

JH Cross Country

First Practice: Aug. 5 – 4-5:30 p.m.

Coach: Erin Ecker

Contact: eecker@unorth.k12.in.us

 

JH Football

Equipment Handout: Aug. 5 3:30 – 5:30 p.m. – OR – Aug. 7 2:30 to 3:30 p.m.

Equipment Handout will be inside Door ‘G’, straight down the hallway.

First Practice: Aug. 7 – 3:30 p.m.

Coach: John Mumm

 

JH Volleyball

First Practice: Aug. 5 – 4 – 5:30 p.m.

Coach: Seventh Grade – Candi Weller (cweller@townofargos.com)

Coach: Eighth Grade – Kyla Colbentz (kcoblentz@unorth.k12.in.us)