Boys Varsity Golf · IHSAA Golf Sectional Friday At Erskine Golf Course

SOUTH BEND, IN. – The LaVille Boys Golf team will participate in the 83rd Indiana High School Athletic Association state tournament.  The Lancers will play the sectional round at Erskine Golf Course.

The first tee time is set for 8 a.m.

LaVille’s #5 golfer will tee at approximately 8:45 a.m. going backward to the #1 golfer that is expected to tee at 9:21 a.m.

There are a total of 13 schools’ that will participate in the IHSAA South Bend Riley Sectional.  Elkhart Central, Elkhart Christian Academy, Elkhart Memorial, John Glenn, Mishawka, Mishawaka Marian, Penn, South Bend Adams, South Bend Clay, South Bend Riley, South Bend St. Joseph, and South Bend Washington will join the Lancers.

There is no admission charge for the golf sectional.  Parking is limited.

The top three teams plus the top three low individuals excluding those individuals who advance with a team Ties for third place must be played off in order to advance.

Advancing teams and individuals will participate in the IHSAA Regional to be held at Swan Lake GC in Plymouth, Indiana.


LaVille Tee Times

8:45 a.m. – Doug Cashen

8:54 a.m. – Nick Sherk

9:03 a.m. – Logan Plummer

9:12 a.m. – Matt Butler

9:21 a.m. – Nathan Nichols-Petersen