Boys Junior Varsity Tennis, Boys Varsity Tennis · Boys Tennis Announces Award Recipients


LAKEVILLE, IN. – The LaVille boys tennis team recently held their annual awards recognition.  The Lancers were led by Coach Melissa Haisley.

* * * * *

Below are the award recipients:

Connor Carlisle – Coaches Award

Sam Contreras – Mental Attitude

Shawn Horne – Most Improved

Jordan Karczewski – Most Valuable

Kenny Cramer – JV Award